2017 Program Development Committee

Published: April 29th, 2012

Category: feature

Dr. Armando E. Giuliano is the Chair of the Program Development Committee, and is joined by Drs. Stephen Grobmyer, Terry P. Mamounas, MD and Melvin J. Silverstein, MD.


Dr. Giuliano is the Executive Vice Chair of Surgery and Associate Director of the Samuel Oschin Comprehensive Cancer Center at Cedars-Sinai in Los Angeles, California.


Stephen Grobmyer, MD

Dr. Grobmyer is Director of Breast Services at the Cleveland Clinic in Cleveland, Ohio.


Dr. Mamounas is the Medical Director of the Comprehensive Breast Program at UF Health Cancer Center in Orlando, FL.

Melvin Silverstein, MD

Dr. Silverstein is the Director of the Hoag Breast Program at Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian in California.